Anis Aldeghidy Official Site

  Phone + Whatsapp: 00447456158450    Mail: anis.aldeghidy@anisaldeghidy.com      عربى

Famous books

 Firing books from what he has been boldly written, challenging everyone and reveal the amazingly hidden facts documents.

Read More

Famous articles

Newspaper articles of the writer armed with evidence, passes through the limits of sound and light towards the truth.

Read More

Written about him

Author always on eyes of research and looking. What international newspapers wrote about him.

Read More

With Saddam Hussein

Reveals the big American lie of Saddam Hussein’s game and the only man who owns the real fact of Saddam.

Read More

  • About the author
  • Presidential Candidate
  • Political actions
  • Political prison
  • With the Security System

Is a political writer and Egyptian journalist born on the first of May 1960, a political opponent, his writings known by his bold and clash ways in various thorny issues addressed always and triggered .. released his 94 political writings, including four novels and one study literature and a poetry .. since he turned professional since 35 years, his writings sold high distribution in the Arab book market, the most important book, "Saddam was executed" in two parts .. the book and the writer has made in the Cairo international book Fair No. 39 the highest best book distributed prize among 20 million books and holds a better appreciation Arab writer .. Anis Aldeghidy where he excelled on both; the Turkish writer Orhan Pamuk, winner of the Nobel Prize in 2007, days before attending the exhibition. And Naguib Mahfouz and Haykal.. Author also achieved the Arab superiority first place in circulation for three consecutive years are: 2004, when he won first place in the list of the first ten books and bestsellers in the Arab world for his book "The Secret Life of Saddam Hussein," .. The US President Bill Clinton in second place for his book "My Life ".. and then came in third great writer Mohamed Hassanein Heikal for his book " Raiding Iraq, the American Empire ". He also won the same award of first place in 2005 for his book:" bin Laden and those with him ".. He also won the same award in 2006 for book "The CIA files & Arab rulers."

Political is inseparable from the writer Anis Aldeghidy .. and always says that the writer is the conscience of the nation, the political is the actual translation of the behavior for that conscience who believes all this or denies it .. there is inseparable writer for political .. both complementary and appointed, and provide him with elixir of life.. writer and political are sides of the same coin.. and machine for the development of society and the reform of the people on the same region and then the nation and the world .. the political writer each does not belong to his homeland nor the preserve of the nation, not even the private property of himself, his family and his environment .. but the writer belongs to humanity, creativity. These are the convictions for Anis Aldeghidy and their cause .. Working is for all of humanity .. starting from their homeland and nation .. so the writer and politician does not believe in borders and divisions of geography .. so .. and specifically in the February 7, 2008 thinker, journalist and writer Anis Aldeghidy announced from channel "Dream" and "Al-Jazeera" channel "Orbit" and the channel "Shabab" and other satellite Egyptian channels, Arab and international newspapers and news agencies, announced his candidacy for the Egyptian presidential election against Hosni Mubarak or Gamal Mubarak and chose for his campaign slogan: "vote for Anis Aldeghidy who’s not the president's son" .. he was the first to announce it in Egypt at place of Hosni Mubarak .. Who dares to do so?

There is no doubt that human is his attitudes .. and writer should be the good attitude and value .. and Anis Aldeghidy the writer and human.. He is the owner of the dangerous attitudes that amaze the politicians and dazzle the reader, shocks the rulers, and confuse those who’re in power because it is difficult for them to read his thoughts or analysis of trend or extrapolate his path or touch his steps as they aim for their special interests but he aims for people’s .. they are working according to their buying and selling, but he sticks to the compromise and understanding .. so he’s always in a clash lasting with them in great rivalry along the line.. Anis Aldeghidy and those in power are always in arguments, even when gathered together (sometimes) forcibly for the necessity of the political game and the search for information.. And Aldeghidy fond of searching for the truth wherever it was, and there’s no exception from underneath his pen.. From here comes the power of his positions and surprising direction and decisions, he does not believe in the jurisprudence of political calculation and self-interest nor sacred areas .. His Holiness is only in heavenly religions and messengers and holy books .. otherwise Negotiable slicing and marring, modification, evaluation and correction and commenting.

Columnist and political writer Anis Aldeghidy .. was arrested five times preceded by one in 1986 in the Egyptian People's Assembly elections and the events of the Central Security in his village (saffron) .. while he was a student at the Higher Institute of Cinema - the output section .. where he was arrested for two weeks only .. This time does not columnist calculated because it was before stints writing in journalism as a professional .. then Anis Aldeghidy travelled to Saudi Arabia later and knew there in the name of (the repentant director) Anis Abdul Moaty .. He was arrested by Saudi authorities there for three months by order of the Egyptian authorities) He was deported from Saudi Arabia and returned to Egypt (as a detainee) in 1993 to be deported from the Suez seaport to a prison (Tura) for a period of 71 days (two months and 11 days) .. including 17 days in Lazoghli prison in the Interior Ministry building underground .. then moved to Tora prison and then appeal prison .. in 1996, the second time to be arrested was seven months in Fayoum prison and then Tora prison to stay in Tora prison hospital four months in detention and then appeal the prison also .. and the third time he is being held in 2004 for 55 days on the comeback of his book (secrets of the princesses in the Arabian Gulf) .. and the fourth time of the arrest was in November 2013 when the Field Marshal Abdel-Sisi defence and Minister Maj. Gen. Mohammed Ibrahim, Minister of the Interior arrested Anis Aldeghidy after his communication (formal) report to the Attorney General of the Egyptian against them in the events of the massacre fourth and Renaissance (Raba’ and Elnahda) were his arrest for 3 months and completed his release .. The last time the Egyptian intelligence system asked him for information about Saddam Hussein, so he refused and travelled to Saudi Arabia to do Hajj pilgrimage him and his daughter and his mother, so the Egyptian and Saudi authorities arrested him there and deported him to Burj Elarab prison for 34 days, ‘til he managed to escape with the help of a major security person, then came to Britain.

There is no doubt that searching for information and documents needs to penetrate sovereign regions for making history and fact.. But also this penetration has dangerous risks and bursting bombs, so due to this game, there’s got to be an exceptional player, great hard working and non-typical skills, and this triangle is rarely existed in one man. Anis Aldeghidy is that mission impossible man and the life changing events in the nation’s lifetime, so the writer who wants almost perfection and adores the impossible and hopes for uniqueness to penetrate this regions especially when they has that triangle, and also should have tools for searching to get out of this dirty and privacy spiders game. And the writer Anis Aldeghidy opened some relations secretly and non secretly with some of the security systems looking for the truth like Gen. Omar Soliman, the Egyptian intelligence chief, also with Mister Abu Zaid Omar Dorda. Libyan intelligence chief. Aldeghidy as well opened secret ways with the KSA, Iran and Jordan intelligence systems, then personally with the C.I.A, besides his relation with Saddam Hussein. 

Top Secret

2017 Saddam Hussein leads ISIS

2017 Saddam Hussein leads ISIS

Feb 03, 2017 Anis Aldeghidy

Saddam talks about Donald Trump

Saddam talks about Donald Trump

Feb 03, 2017 Anis Aldeghidy

Buying the medication

Our news letter

Subscribe to get our latest news

000014147

Contact

 London - UK

WhatsApp   : 00447456158450

 Mob(Office): 00447460738362

E. Mail

anis.aldeghidy@anisaldeghidy.com

English                                          Phone + Whatsapp: 00447456158450    Mail: anis.aldeghidy@anisaldeghidy.com

الحقيقة والوثيقة عنواني

لا أحد فوق الحقيقة

الكاتب الصحفي أنيس الدغيدي يرحب بكم

مهما كان لونك أو دينك أو فكرك .. نحن منبر الجميع

فضلاً لا عصبية ولا قبلية .. فكّر فأنت حُر

مع صدام حسين

يكشف الكذبة الأمريكية الكبرى في لعبة صدام حسين إنه الرجل الأوحد الذي يمتلك ناصية حقيقة صدام

إقرأ المزيد

كتبوا عنه

الكاتب المثير للجدل دوماً على موائد البحث وأبحاث الدراسة ماذا كتبت عنه الصحف العالمية

إقرأ المزيد

أشهر المقالات

مقالات صحفية للكاتب الأجرأ مشتعلة ومسلحة بالأدلة تعبر حدود الصوت والضوء نحو الحقيقة

اقرأ المزيد

أشهر الكتب

كتب نارية من أجرأ ما كتب تتحدى الجميع وتكشف المستور وتميط اللثام عن حقائق مذهلة بالوثائق

إقرأ المزيد

  • نبذة عن الكاتب
  • مرشح انتخابات الرئاسة
  • مواقف سياسية
  • المعتقل السياسي
  • قصته مع المخابرات

هو كاتب سياسي وصحفي مصري ولد في أول مايو عام 1960 معارض سياسي كتاباته تتميز بالجرأة والصدام المثير للجدل في شتى القضايا الشائكة التي يتناولها ويفجرها دائماً.. صدر له 94 كتاب سياسي منها 4 روايات ودراسة واحدة أدبية وديوان شعر.. منذ أن احترف الكتابة منذ 35 عاماً تحقق كتبه أعلى المبيعات توزيعا في سوق الكتاب العربي أهمها كتابه الأشهر "صدام لم يعدم" في جزئين.. وقد حقق الكتاب والكاتب في معرض القاهرة الدولي للكتاب رقم 39 كأعلى جائزة أفضل كتاب توزيعا ضمن 20 مليون كتاب وحائز على تقدير أفضل كاتب عربي.. حيث تفوق أنيس الدغيدي على كل من أورهان باموك الكاتب التركي الحائز على جائزة نوبل عام 2007 قبل أيام من حضوره المعرض وتفوق على نجيب محفوظ وهيكل باكتساح.. كما حقق الكاتب التفوق العربي بالمركز الأول توزيعاً لثلاثة أعوام متتالية هي : عام 2004 حين فاز بالمركز الأول في قائمة الكتب العشرة الأولى والأكثر مبيعاً في العالم العربي عن كتابه "الحياة السرية لصدام حسين".. وجاء الرئيس الأمريكي بيل كلينتون في المركز الثاني بكتابه "حياتي" .. ثم جاء في المركز الثالث جاء الكاتب الكبيرمحمد حسنين هيكل بكتابه "الإمبراطورية الأمريكية الإغارة على العراق" وأنيس الدغيدي حائز على نفس الجائزة أيضاً بالمركز الأول عام 2005 عن كتابه : "بن لادن والذين معه".. كما فاز بنفس الجائزة لعام 2006 عن كتابه "السي آي إيه وملفات الحكام العرب".

السياسي لا ينفصل عن الكاتب أنيس الدغيدي.. ودائماً يقول الدغيدي : إن كان الكاتب هو ضمير أمته فإن السياسي هو الترجمة الفعلية لسلوك ذلك الضمير الذي يصدق كل ذلك أو يكذبه.. فلا ينفصل الكاتب عن السياسي.. كليهما يكمل الآخر ويعينه ويمده بإكسير الحياة ومداد المحبرة والدواه من نهر العطاء السرمدي الذي لاينضب.. فالكاتب والسياسي وجهان لعملة واحدة.. وترس واحد في ماكينة العمل الاجتماعي من أجل نماء المجتمع وإصلاح الشعب على الإقليم الواحد ومن ثم المنطقة والأمة بل والعالم أجمع.. إن السياسي والكاتب كل منهما ليس ملكاً لوطنه ولا حكراً على أمته ولا ملكية خاصة لنفسه وأسرته وبيئته.. بل أن الكاتب والسياسي هما ملكاً عاماً للإنسانية والإبداع والتميز..تلك هي قناعات أنيس الدغيدي وقضيته.. العمل للإنسانية جمعاء.. انطلاقا من وطنه وأمته.. فأنيس الدغيدي الكاتب والسياسي لا يؤمن بحدود وتقسيمات الجغرافيا..  لذلك .. وتحديداً في 7 فبراير 2008 أعلن المفكر والكاتب الصحفي أنيس الدغيدي من قناة "دريم" وقناة "الجزيرة" وقناة "الأوربت" وقناة "الشباب" وغيرها من القنوات الفضائية والصُحف المصرية والعربية ووكالات الأنباء العالمية أعلن ترشحه لانتخابات الرئاسة المصرية على مقعد الرئاسة ضد حسني مبارك أو جمال مبارك واختار لحملته الانتخابية شعار : "انتخبوا أنيس الدغيدي اللي مش ابن الرئيس" .. وكان أول من أعلن ذلك في مصر قاطبة في عز وسلطان وأوج دولة حسني مبارك .. فمن يجرؤ أن يفعل ذلك ؟

لا ريب أن الإنسان مواقف.. والكاتب حري به أن يكون هو ذاته موقفاً ومبدءا وقيمة.. وأنيس الدغيدي الكاتب والإنسان جزء لا يتجزأ من هذه المسلمة التي لا مرية فيها ولا جدال حولها.. فهو صاحب المواقف الحمراء التي يجزع لها أهل السياسة وتبهر المستقرئ لها وتصدم الحكام وتخبل أهل السلطة إذ من الصعب عليهم قراءة أفكاره أو تحليل اتجاهه أو استقراء دربه أو تلمس خطواته فهم ينحازون للمصلحة الخاصة وهو ينحاز لصالح الشعوب .. هم يعملون وفقاً لمنهم البيع والشراء وهو عصي على المساومة والفهم.. لذلك هم في صدام دائم معهم وفي خصومة بالغة على طول الخط.. فأنيس الدغيدي وأهل السلطة على طرفي نقيض وإن جمعتهم (أحيانا) عنوة ضرورة اللعبة السياسية والبحث عن المعلومة..وأنيس الدغيدي مغرم بالبحث عن الحقيقة أينما حلت أو وطأت ولا كرامة أو استثناء لأحد تحت نير كتاباته وسن قلمه.. من هنا تأتي قوة مواقفه وغرابة اتجاهه.. ومفاجآت قراراته.فهو لا يؤمن بفقه الحسابات السياسية ولا المصلحة الشخصية ولا المناطق المقدسة .. لا قداسة عنده سوى الأديان والرسل والكتب السماوية.. وما عدا ذلك قابل للتشريح والتجريح والتعديل والتقويم والتصويب والتعقيب.

وأنيس الدغيدي تم اعتقاله 5 مرات الأولى عام 1986 في انتخابات مجلس الشعب المصرية وأحداث الأمن المركزي في قريته (الزعفران).. ثم سافر إلى المملكة العربية السعودية بعدها وعاد في 1993 ليتم اعتقاله من مطار القاهرة مُجدداً.. وفي عام 1996 يتم اعتقاله ثانية.. ثم في عام 2004 يتم اعتقاله على خلفية كتابه (أسرار الأميرات في الخليج العربي) .. وفي عام 2013 يتم اعتقاله في أعقاب بلاغه للنائب العام المصري ضد الفريق عبد الفتاح السيسي وزير الدفاع واللواء محمد ابراهيم وزير الداخلية بعد مجزرة رابعة والنهضة..  الاعتقال الأعنف كان بأمر القذافي والأمير عبد الله.. ثم يتم اعتقاله عام 2004 هو والناشر الأستاذ ياسر رمضان صاحب دار كنوز للطبع والنشر لمدة (55 يوماً شهران تقريباً ) في ليمان طرة وعنبر الزراعة بسجون طرة وذلك على خلفية كتابه "أسرار الأميرات في الخليج العربي" ارضاء لمطلب العقيد معمر القذافي والأمير عبدالله بن عبد العزيز ولي عهد المملكة العربية السعودية "حينها"  !! ليخرج من الاعتقال وينشر رحلته داخل المعتقل في حلقات نشرتها جريدة الميدان الأسبوعية بعنوان "أنيس الدغيدي يكتب أسرار 40 يوماً مع الكبار خلف الأسوار.. وبعد خروج الكاتب الصحفي أنيس الدغيدي والناشر الأستاذ ياسر رمضان من المعتقل تم الصلح بين عائشة القذافي والدغيدي عبر اتصالات هاتفية من ابنة الزعيم القذافي والتي قدمت له الدعوة بزيارة ليبيا عام 2004 فاعتذر الدغيدي عن قبول الدعوة.. ثم بدأت صفحة جديدة بين العقيد الليبي والدغيدي.

لا شك ان البحث عن المعلومة والوثيقة يحتاج لاختراق المناطق السيادية والمؤسسات النافذة من أجل صناعة التاريخ والحقيقة.. ولامناص أن هذا الاختراق محفوف دائماً بشتى صنوف المحاذير المحرمة والمكاره الموبوءة والمخاطر المشتعلة والقنابل الملغومة.. ومن هذا المنطلق ومن تلك الإنبثاقة فإن اللعبة بحاجة لـ لاعب استثنائي وجهد خرافي ومهارات غير تقليدية.. وقلما يتوفر هذا المثلث في رجل واحد.. وأنيس الدغيدي هو رجل المهمات المستحيلة والأحداث الفارقة في عمر الأمة.. وعلى الكاتب الذي يروم الكمال وينشد التميز ويعشق المستحيل أن يخترق تلك المؤسسات.. وهو ممتلك لذلك المثلث الخيالي الذي يشبه (الغول والعنقاء والخل الوفي) لتكون لديه أدوات ووسائل وأبجديات ومفردات البحث والاختراق والبحث والخروج سالما من بين عناكب اللعبة وخفافيش السرية وطواحين الهواء. والكاتب أنيس الدغيدي فتح قنوات سرية ومعلنة مع عدد غير قليل من تلك الأجهزة المعنية بحثا عن الوثيقة والحقيقة فأقام علاقات مع اللواء عمر سليمان رئيس المخابرات المصرية وكذلكمع السيد / أبو زيد عمر دردة رئيس المخابرات الليبية بفضل علاقته الخاصة بالعقيد معمر القذافي وكذلك فتح أنيس الدغيدي ممرات ودهاليز سرية مع المخابرات السعودية و المخابرات الايرانية كما فتح جسورا كبيرة مع المخابرات الأردنية .. ثم بشكل خاص مع وكالة المخابرات الأمريكية السي آي إيه فضلا عن علاقته السرية بالرئيس صدام حسين.

الكاتب الأكثر توزيعاً في الشرق الأوسط

أنيس الدغيدي كيف اكتسح فرسان جائزة نوبل (نجيب محفوظ وأورهان باموك) ومحمد حسنين هيكل وجميع كُتاب 196 دولة

شاركت في معرض القاهرة الدولي للكتاب عام 2007 .. هذا حائط بطولاته

للاتصال

 بريطانيا – لندن 

WhatsApp   : 00447456158450

 Mob(Office): 00447460738362

البريد الاليكتروني

anis.aldeghidy@anisaldeghidy.com


 

أحدث الأخبار

اشترك لتصلك أحدث الأخبار

000020920

سري للغاية

  • صدام حسين ولعبة المخابرات >

    Read More
  • 1